The Seaford Rotary Seaside Walk is on Sunday, October 16.
Join us for a picturesque 5km walk along The Esplanade from Port Noarlunga South to Moana,
as we raise funds and awareness for Suicide Prevention and Mental Health in the Onkaparinga Region.

For more information and tickets, please click HERE.

Rotary Stubbie Holders

Available Now
$8 each (discount for 10+)
Email Order Here
Club News and Projects       Click on the image below for more information.
Club Diary